Beliefs in Islam

  • Pillars of Faith (6 Beliefs of the Muslim)
  1. Allah (The One Almighty God of all)
  2. Angels (made from light)
  3. Books (all revealed scriptures are from Allah)
  4. Prophets (messengers of Allah)
  5. Day of Judgment of Judgment (everyone will be resurrected)
  6. Predestination (Divine Decree of Allah)

Every Muslim is required to believe in all six (6) of the above to be considered as a true Muslim.

[Allah] --->[click]

Visit Our Search Engine for Islam